WFTDA 2011 Big 5 Tournament Schedule Announced

November 9, 2010

With the 2010 WFTDA tournament season now in the history books, we are already preparing to do it all over again next year. WFTDA is pleased to announce the locations and dates for the 2011 WFTDA Playoffs and Championship.

Every fall, the top 10 teams from each WFTDA region–East, West, North Central, and South Central–face off in a series of four regional playoff tournaments. The top three teams from each region then advance to the WFTDA Championships. Teams qualify for their respective regional tournaments by competing in sanctioned games played throughout the year. These games are used to determine regional rankings.

2011 WFTDA Big 5 Schedule

Stay tuned to for more information on the 2011 Big 5.

Real. Strong. Athletic. Revolutionary.