Naptown Roller Derby

Indianapolis IN

Formed in 2006, Naptown Roller Derby are an internationally-ranked women's flat-track roller derby league based in Indianapolis.

Naptown Roller Derby comprise three travel teams: The Tornado Sirens, Warning Belles and Third Alarm. We host public bouts at the Indiana State Fairgrounds in Indianapolis.

In addition to our member skaters, we also have a vibrant community of officials, volunteers, sponsors and fans who help support the existence and growth of flat-track derby in Indianapolis.

Real. Strong. Athletic. Revolutionary.