WFTDA's North Central Region

There are currently 39 WFTDA member leagues in the North Central Region. North Central leagues are located in South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, Ohio and Ontario, Canada.  Future growth in North Dakota and Iowa would be incorporated into this region.

A Canadian region has been formed, but until it becomes further developed, teams in that region will continue to compete in the closest U.S. region for rankings and tournament eligibility.

North Central Member Leagues

Real. Strong. Athletic. Revolutionary.